Icandy:Natural Look 2

July 23, 2009 layniloo
Tags:

I’m doing another Natural Look Tutorial , It’s pretty Striaght forward, with a girly & feminine edge.

sdds

Let’s get started…

I’m using true colour pallete of four colours, sueded nude from Avon.

avontruecolour suedednude

But any pallette with neutral, earthy colours are good.

First I applied eye base (Estee Lauder) and the lightest colour all over the eyelid.

base & neutral colur

Secondly I added the third shade along on the inner corner of my eye.

fawn colour inner corner

After that , I applied the second colour to the outer corner of my eye.

taupe brown colour outer corner

To add definition to the look I applied a the darkest brown shade to the crease of my eyelid.

darkbrown crease

The colour needs a good blending before adding the Liquid Liner , (Rimmel , Black)

liquid liner

If  like me ,

you have a Shaky moment and smudge some of the eyeliner , just get a cotton bud, some eye make up cleanser/remover and dab gently to remove.

Some make up may need to be re – applied.

Apply your everyday Mascara , and the Look is Complete.

dssd sdds

Voila……..<3  sdsd

Thankyou For Reading this Tutorial I hope it may have been Helpful,

Feel Free to leave any Comments 🙂

xoxoxo

Entry Filed under: Tutorials

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts